Parramatta Marist Old Boys Union

Parramatta Marist Old Boys Union

Fortior Ito – Go Forth With Strength – School est. 1820 Old Boys Union est. 1925


On Tuesday 11 February 2014 12 past school captains attended the 2014 Commencement Mass and installment of the new prefects. Adam Hendry, president of the Old Boys Union and teacher at the school reported that many comments have been made by staff and students in the following days about the impact of the past school captains being present.

12 Past School Captains Attend 2014 Commencement Mass
In the photo looking at the stage – from right to left – the past school captains in attendance were:
Mark Procajlo – school captain 1976
Andrew Houseman – school captain 1990
Matthew Harrison – school captain 1993
Trent Atkins – school captain 1994

Brendan Decelis – school captain 1996
Michael Yuen School – school captain 2004
James Bourne – school captain 2008
Corey Owusu-Ansah – school captain 2009
Anthony Mackett – school captain 2010
Nathan Haddad – school captain 2011
James Younis – school captain 2012
Adrian Sujaraj – school captain 2013