Parramatta Marist Old Boys Union

Parramatta Marist Old Boys Union

Fortior Ito – Go Forth With Strength – School est. 1820 Old Boys Union est. 1925

Parramatta Marist OBU Annual Reunion & Auction 6:30PM Friday 25 October 2019

We are sorry. Online registration for this event has closed.


All ex-students and teachers of Parramatta Marist High are invited to attend the Annual Reunion Dinner and auction night. All monies raised at the dinner help support current students, school initiatives, maintenance of school archives and the framing and preservation of MBP Old Boy memorabilia.

In addition to the Annual Dinner, the OBU has established a tax-deductible scholarship fund where Old Boys can support students on the basis of equity or merit or a combination of both (please note, the Br Coman Scholarship now forms part of this fund). Tax-deductible donations can be made separately by CLICKING HERE and following the prompts. (This will open in a new window)

Time: Friday, 25th October 2019 at 6.30pm
Where: Rose Room, Rose Hill Bowling Club
Address: Corner James Ruse Drive & Hassall Street, Rosehill, NSW 2142
Parking: Access carpark at Tramway Avenue  (opp Grand Ave) off James Ruse Drive
Cost: $55 for buffet dinner (drinks not included) (If paying by credit card a surcharge of 1.75% applies up to a maximum of $7 to contribute towards the costs of processing.)
RSVP: For catering purposes, it is essential to book and pay by Friday 11th October 2019

You can also pay by cheque. Download the PDF HERE, then complete the return on page 2, attach your cheque payable to Parramatta Marist Old Boys and place in a sealed envelope addressed to the Secretary, Parramatta Marist Old Boys, 2 Darcy Road, Westmead, NSW 2145.

If you would like to pay by cheque a PDF copy of the Invitation and Booking Form can be DOWNLOADED HERE

Contact a committee member below for further information:

Name Email Class Telephone
Peter Bowd 1984 (02) 9626 0556
John Burke 1975 040404 5410
Greg Corr 1964 0400 498 814
Mark Currie 1982 0419 411 468
Adrian Dolahenty 1986 (02) 9630 0118.
Peter Boutros 1987 0413 885 816
John Flynn 1965 0417 377 939
Adam Hendry 1994 (02) 9635 7066
Brad Murphy 2015 0419 615 778
Ryan Pigram 2009 0400 417 463
Mark Procajlo 1976 (02) 9225 2597
Stefan Procajlo 1974 (02) 9421 5345
Brad Murphy 2015 0419 615 778
Dr Toby Nasr 1992 N/A
John Peters 1964 0422 886 273